

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES OF NXTRA DATA LIMITED

### **Board of Directors**

- 1. Ashish Arora, Whole-time Director and CEO
- 2. Gary Wojtaszek, Independent Director
- 3. Harjeet Kohli, Chairman
- 4. Kapil Modi, Non-executive Director (Carlyle)
- 5. Neeraj Bharadwaj, Non-executive Director (Carlyle)
- 6. Sharat Sinha, Non-executive Director
- 7. Vidyut Gulati, Non-executive Director

#### Audit Committee

- 1. Harjeet Kohli, Chairman
- 2. Kapil Modi
- 3. Sharat Sinha

# Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Sharat Sinha, Chairman
- 2. Harjeet Kohli
- 3. Neeraj Bharadwaj

## **Committee of Directors**

- 1. Harjeet Kohli, Chairman
- 2. Ashish Arora
- 3. Sharat Sinha
- 4. Vidyut Gulati

# Corporate Social Responsibility Committee1. Harjeet Kohli, Chairperson2. Ashish Arora3. Kapil Modi